About

sand-1122958_1920

Welcome!

Thank you for stopping by! I’m so glad you are interested in my craft and practice, I hope you find something here to enrich your life, and feel free to contact me if there’s anything I can do to help you on your journey!

I want to live a life that harms none, and truly believe that whether good or bad, whatever you put out into the world comes back to you in three.

What is this place?

This blog is dedicated to naturalist spirituality, explored through the traditions of witchcraft.  This is my journey to develop a personal practice focused on rituals and craft, which will bring meaning to my life and purpose to my daily actions.  I want to get in touch with my pagan roots and experience druidry and heathenism.

Who am I?

I’m a child of the earth, who grew up playing outdoors with a deep connection to the forest and sea.  I love of the colour green and the feel of the ocean on my skin.

I moved away from home, everyone and everything I ever knew, in pursuit of money, prestige, status and stability.  For a while it worked.  And then it didn’t.  I started to wonder what stability meant when I had no family around me.  Status and prestige came to have little meaning.  I realized people with much less money than me were much happier.

And when it stopped working I ran.  And ran.  And ran.  Finally I stopped running and started questioning.  And looking for a better way.  Eventually I realized I had lost contact.  I was no longer connected to the important people in my life, I was no longer connected to the earth, and I wasn’t living my life in a meaningful way.

That’s why I started this blog, for self-exploration, to reconnect to the earth and tap into my spiritual self, and most importantly to develop rituals and practice which become a way of life that will tether me to prevent me from losing that sense of connection again.

Leave a Reply

