Witch on a Broom

Travel Magick

Witch on a Broom

Travel Magick

I’m getting ready to go on a trip, which involves packing, cleaning, and Travel Magick!

I’m doing three things to make this a safe and enjoyable journey.

First, I’ll be charging a smoky quartz crystal to use as a travel amulet and worry stone, especially on my flight, to provide travel protection and relieve stress.

Smoky Quartz

Smoky Quartz Travel Amulet

Next I’ll be packing a couple sachets of comfrey into my luggage for safety and protection while travelling.

Comfrey

Comfrey for travel magick

Lastly, I will be bringing anise flavoured tea on my flight with me, as anise is connected to the air element and will help me along my journey during air travel.

Anise

Anise Tea for Air Travel

 

I hope these ideas help you to make your next journey magickal as well!

Blessed Be!

One thought on “Travel Magick

Leave a Reply

